Planning Committee

Join the TBGIS Planning Committee

We are always looking for new ideas to help improve and grow our user group.  Even if you are not a member of the planning committee, share your idea!  We are also always looking for presenters, so if anyone wants to present or knows of someone who would like to, send us an e-mail with your and their information.

Current Members:

  • Brooke Aumann
  • Steve Branson
  • Richard Pascoe
  • Kelly Nitzman
  • Zack Knezevic
  • Bo Fethe
  • Kayla Ouellette
  • Wioletta Dabrowski
  • Allan Tossoonian
  • Juanita Borden
  • Nick Alexandrou
  • Amr Abd-Elrahman